la vida, one week count down

I got up earlier today, which is what I wanted. I made some oatmeal and have it in front of me right now. I will go to the prayer chapel in a bit, spend some time with Jesus then do my homework. I have fallen behind on some of my homework and there is no reason for it. I am trying to learn to manage me. How do I make priorities and create boundaries and master my life, and control my self? This is a key life skill I must master now before I can have a larger sphere of influence.

My mission trip is coming up next week, the 18th, and it will be really good. I will probably get to do some preaching and I expect to do things and go to levels I never have before. We don’t really know what we will exactly do because it depends on what the pastors want when we get there and the conference. Things could change depending on what God is doing with this conference that they are having. I was going to go to Kenya, but my plans have changed and I am going to Honduras now. I will get to use my spanish and it is going to be such a powerful experience.

Life is interesting. I haven’t written on my blog lately. I should do more writing. The school is so good. Many times God speaks to me through my desires. I have been more curious about the spirit realm. The invisible spirit world is more eternal and long lasting than the physical and it is the true reality. Jesus saw what His father was doing. He had eyes in the spirit to see the movement of His father and so He could join him. I have go to be able to see and hear and experience in the spirit because it is where God, who is spirit, is moving,  and I am not just flesh but spirit. So I have been on that more specific journey these last several weeks.

We had an awesome time of prophesying over my friend’s friends last night. I came after dinner and had rooibos tea, then we all gathered around them and let them have it for almost a good two hours. They were so encouraged and loved on and strengthened. The prophetic is such a beautiful thing, to see how God was speaking and healing and awakening last night was good.

This last week has been quality. I went on a hike by Wiskeytown Lake, we hiked up to some waterfalls. Beautiful

I will sign off for now. Leave comments and email me !!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment